Canada


Christa Faye Burka
Vancouver, BC
christa@lifecrystal.com





Judith
Vancouver, BC
judith@lifecrystal.com



Germany


Ingeborg
Flensburg
Ingeborg@lifecrystal.com





Luise
Künigsbronn
Luise@lifecrystal.com





Selima
Buccholz
Selima@lifecrystal.com





Janina
Köln
Janina@lifecrystal.com





Alexandra
Geislingen
Alexandra@lifecrystal.com





Angela
Düsseldorf
Angela@lifecrystal.com





Andrea
Helmstadt
andrea@lifecrystal.com



Sweden


Henrik
Stockholm
henrik@lifecrystal.com





Patrik
Stockholm
patrik@lifecrystal.com







The following people are trained and licensed by Christa Faye Burka to facilitate the work with the LifeCrystal®.

To contact a LifeCrystal® Facilitator, click on the e-mail address of the person you wish to contact.








"The LifeCrystal is a tool of pure consciousness that energetically
supports, accelerates and illuminates the inner way to
enlightenment."


                              Christa Faye Burka